Our Offices

Nova Scotia

Halifax, NS - Head Office

The Maritime Centre
1505 Barrington Street, Suite 901
Halifax, NS, B3J 2R7

Phone: (902) 421-7241
Email: info@cbcl.ca

Bedford, NS

Geotechnical & Materials Division
348 Bluewater Road
Bedford, NS, B4B 1J6

Phone: (902) 835-7313

Colin Fisher, Manager
cfisher@cbcl.ca

Sydney, NS

164 Charlotte Street, Suite A
Sydney, NS, B1P 6H4

Phone: (902) 539-1330

Richard Morykot, P.Eng., Manager
richardmo@cbcl.ca

New Brunswick

Fredericton, NB

Frederick Square
77 Westmorland Street, Suite 600
Fredericton, NB, E3B 6Z3

Phone: (506) 450-9441

Mark Kohler, P.Eng., Manager
markk@cbcl.ca

Fredericton, NB

Geotechnical & Materials Division
42 Durelle Street, Unit 2
Fredericton, NB, E3C 0G2

Phone: (506) 472-7565

Jessica Fredericks, M.A.Sc., P.Eng., Manager
jfredericks@cbcl.ca

Moncton, NB

70 Highfield Street
Moncton, NB, E1C 5N5

Phone: (506) 858-2400

Brennan Thorne, P.Eng., Manager
bthorne@cbcl.ca

Moncton, NB

Geotechnical & Materials Division
373 Baig Boulevard
Moncton, NB, E1E 4H8

Phone: (506) 382-7565

Robert Cyr, M.A.Sc., P.Eng., Manager
rcyr@cbcl.ca

Saint John, NB

CenterBeam Place
14 King Street, Suite 420
Saint John, NB, E2L 5B2

Phone: (506) 633-6650

Brian Moreau, P.Eng., Manager
brianm@cbcl.ca

Saint John, NB

Geotechnical & Materials Division
575 Crown Street
Saint John, NB, E2L 5E9

Phone: (506) 635-7565

Chris Carr, P. Eng, Director of Geotechnical Engineering
ccarr@cbcl.ca

Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown, PE

135 St. Peters Road, Suite 201
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 7N4

Phone: (902) 892-0303

Jody MacLeod, P.Eng., Manager
jodym@cbcl.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

St. John’s, NL

ICON Building
187 Kenmount Road
St. John's, NL, A1B 3P9

Phone: (709) 364-8623

Jack Caines, P.Eng., Manager
jackc@cbcl.ca

Ontario

Ottawa, ON

1565 Carling Avenue, Suite 509
Ottawa, ON, K1Z 8R1

Phone: (613) 798-1036

Martino Fanfani, P.Eng., M.Sc., LEED AP, BD + C , Director of Buildings Engineering
mfanfani@cbcl.ca