Our Offices

Nova Scotia

Halifax, NS - Head Office

CBCL Limited
1505 Barrington Street
Suite 901 - Maritime Centre
PO Box 606
Halifax, NS, B3J 2R7

Phone: (902) 421-7241
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Bedford, NS

Conquest Engineering
348 Bluewater Road
Bedford, NS, B4B 1J6

Phone: (902) 835-7313
Email: info@conquest-eng.com

Colin Fisher, Manager
cfisher@cbcl.ca

Sydney, NS

CBCL Limited
164 Charlotte Street, Suite A
PO Box 567
Sydney, NS, B1P 6H4

Phone: (902) 539-1330
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Richard Morykot, P.Eng., Manager
richardmo@CBCL.ca

New Brunswick

Fredericton, NB

CBCL Limited
77 Westmorland Street, Suite 600
Frederick Square
PO Box 451, Station A
Fredericton, NB, E3B 6Z3

Phone: (506) 450-9441
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Mark Kohler, P.Eng., Manager
markk@CBCL.ca

Fredericton, NB

Conquest Engineering
42 Durelle Street, Unit 2
Fredericton, NB, E3C 0G2

Phone: (506) 472-7565
Email: info@conquest-eng.com

Jessica Fredericks, M.A.Sc., P.Eng., Manager
jfredericks@conquest-eng.com

Moncton, NB

CBCL Limited
68 Highfield St., Suite 100
Moncton, NB, E1C 5N3

Phone: (506) 858-2400
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Brennan Thorne, P.Eng., Manager
bthorne@CBCL.ca

Moncton, NB

Conquest Engineering
373 Baig Boulevard
Moncton, NB, E1E 4H8

Phone: (506) 382-7565
Email: info@conquest-eng.com

Robert Cyr, M.A.Sc., P.Eng., Manager
rcyr@conquest-eng.com

Saint John, NB

CBCL Limited
CenterBeam Place
14 King Street, Suite 420
PO Box 20040
Saint John, NB, E2L 5B2

Phone: (506) 633-6650
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Brian Moreau, P.Eng., Manager
brianm@CBCL.ca

Saint John, NB

Conquest Engineering
575 Crown Street
Saint John, NB, E2L 5E9

Phone: (506) 635-7565
Email: info@conquest-eng.com

Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown, PE

CBCL Limited
135 St. Peters Road, Suite 201
PO Box 1659
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 7N4

Phone: (902) 892-0303
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Jody MacLeod, P.Eng., Manager
jodym@CBCL.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

St. John’s, NL

CBCL Limited
187 Kenmount Road
ICON Building
St. John's, NL, A1B 3P9

Phone: (709) 364-8623
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Jack Caines, P.Eng., Manager
jackc@CBCL.ca

Ontario

Ottawa, ON

CBCL Limited
Suite 509
1565 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON, K1Z 8R1

Phone: (613) 798-1036
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Martino Fanfani, M.Sc., P.Eng., C.Eng., MCIBSE, LEED® AP BD+C, Director of Buildings Engineering
mfanfani@cbcl.ca